A little politics…

This has got to be the worst political campaign I’ve ever witnessed.  There have been some where I react like I just stubbed my toe…while others make me laugh and say good lord, these are some petty adults.  You see, I expect them to go after each others’ morals and knowledge and actions -or the lack of- in the past and present.  I expect them to dig deep into each other’s past and pull out secrets.  Yes, I expect them to play dirty.  But when they start using the opposing nominee’s health issues to question whether or not they can handle the presidency…. come on.  In the words of Teddy Brukshut from the movie Shottas: “yuh gawn too far now”.

Leave a Reply

