Hi! 

GOOD MORNING BEAUTIFULS and GORGEOUSES !!!!!! :)let this be the day that you accept that both these adjectives apply to YOU!!!  🌷

it’s been a while since I posted anything here because the past couple weeks have been Ummmmm (scratches head)  well…busy. simple.  I’m tired. HOWEVER, I’m happy! My Christmas vacation begins today! What am I going to do?  I’m glad you asked. I’m going to sleep. Then when I’m awake I’m going to sit /lay on the floor and play with my one year old. I’m going to sing nursery rhymes and read her favorite books and teach her more letters and numbers. We’re going to eat. We’re going to nap. We’re going to play some more. I’m going to watch TV with my 16 year old. Catch up on our favorite TV shows and let her choose cheesey movies.😄

Oh,  and I’m going to blog. I’m going to find SOMETHING to write about at least every other day. Yep.

I’m going to sleep and eat and play and sing and read and write and watch TV. This is what my vacation will be and I am looking VERY FORWARD TO IT!

O.k bye 👋

Leave a Reply

